List of Vice President of India PDF Download

Join WhatsAppClick Here
Premium NotesJoin Telegram

Through today’s post, we are going to share List of Vice President of India PDF with you, which you can download for free using direct download link given below in this same post.

We all know that the vice presidents post of India is 2nd most important authoritative body after the President. And we get questions related to vice president in competitive exam many time. So today we have come up with the list of vice president of India which you can download in the format of PDF.

List of Vice President of India PDF

PDF NameList Vice President of India PDF
No. of Pages3
PDF Size0.23 MB

In this pdf, you will get the complete list of vice president till now, along with all the important information which should you know. This pdf will be very beneficial for you, if you are a competitive exam aspirant.

List Vice President of India

S.NOVice Presidents of IndiaPartyTerm of officeTerm
1.Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan (First Vice-President of India)Independent13 May 1952 – 12 May 1957 13 May 1957 – 12 May 19629 years, 364 days
2.Zakir HussainIndependent13 May 1962 – 12 May 19674 years, 364 days
3.V. V. GiriIndependent13 May 1967 – 3 May 19691 years, 364 days
4.Gopal Swarup PathakIndependent31 August 1969 – 30 August 19744 years, 364 days
5.B. D. JattiIndian National Congress31 August 1974 – 30 August 19794 years, 364 days
6.Mohammad HidayatullahIndependent31 August 1979 – 30 August 19844 years, 364 days
7.R. VenkataramanIndian National Congress31 August 1984 – 24 July 19872 years, 327 days
8.Shankar Dayal SharmaIndian National Congress3 September 1987 – 24 July 19924 years, 325 days
9.K. R. NarayananIndian National Congress21 August 1992 – 24 July 19974 years,
337 days
10.Krishan KantJanata Dal21 August 1997 – 27 July 20024 years, 340 days
11.Bhairon Singh ShekhawatBhartiya Janata Party19 August 2002 – 21 July 20074 years, 336 days
12.Mohammad Hamid AnsariIndian National Congress11 August 2007 – 11 August 201211 August 2012 – 11 August 20179 years, 364 days
13.Venkaiah NaiduBhartiya Janata Party11 August 2017 – Incumbent4 years, 276 days

List Vice President of India PDF Download Link

List of Vice President of India PDF Preview

Through this post, we have shared the complete list of vice president of India in the format of PDF, hope this pdf will be very helpful for you. If you liked the post then please do share this post with your friends also.

Related Post-

Leave a Comment