Andhra Pradesh Chief Ministers List PDF Download

Join WhatsAppClick Here
Premium NotesJoin Telegram

Today. through this post, we will share the complete Andhra Pradesh Chief Ministers List PDF, which can be downloaded for free using direct download link given below in this post.

The present Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh is Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy. If you are preparing for any competitive exam than this post may be very helpful for you. Because, In today’s notes, the list of all the Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh has been given in a sequential manner.

AP CM List PDF: Overview

PDF NameAndhra Pradesh CM List PDF
No. of Pages1
PDF Size74 KB

Andhra Pradesh Chief Ministers List PDF

SL. No.NameFromTo
1Neelam Sanjiva Reddy11-11-195611-01-1960
2Damodaram Sanjivayya11-01-196012-03-1962
3Neelam Sanjiva Reddy12-03-196220-02-1964
4Kasu Brahmananda Reddy21-02-196430-09-1971
5P V Narsimha Rao30-09-197110-01-1973
6Jalagam Vengala Rao10-12-197306-03-1978
7Marri Chenna Reddy06-03-197811-10-1980
8Tanguturi Anjaiah11-10-198024-02-1982
9Bhavanam Venkatarami Reddy24-02-198220-09-1982
10Kotla Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy20-09-198209-01-1983
11N T Rama Rao09-01-198316-08-1984
12Nadedla Bhaskara Rao16-08-198416-09-1984
13N T Rama Rao16-09-198402-12-1989
14Marri Chenna Reddy03-12-198917-12-1990
15N Janardhana Reddy17-12-199009-10-1992
16kotla Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy09-10-199212-12-1994
17N T Rama Rao12-12-199401-09-1995
18N Chandrababu Naidu01-09-199514-05-2004
19Y S Rajasekhara Reddy14-05-200402-09-2009
20 K Rosaiah03-09-200924-11-2010
21N Kiran Kumar Reddy25-11-201001-03-2014
22N Chandeababu Naidu08-06-201429-06-2019
23Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy30-05-2019Incumbent

Download Andhra Pradesh CM List PDF

You can download this PDF Notes for free by following the download button given below.

Through this post of today, we have shared with you the Andhra Pradesh Chief Ministers List PDF. Hope you will like the information given in this PDF.

More Important Post-

Leave a Comment